What the Rules Are in Florida for Marijuana Possession


1 thing that Florida has inserted on to their drug laws is that anyone convicted of this offense will automatically get their permit suspended for two years.

• Greater than 20 g will see you confronting as www.trythecbd.com much as $1000 in fines combined with as much as a year .
• Less than 20 grams, but within 1,000 feet of a church, school, daycare center, playground, community center, convenience store, faculty, place of business, or public psychiatric facility will adjust the fees up to $5,000 and up to five years in prison.
• once you’re captured with over 20 g or higher 25 plants it’s no longer believed just ownership, but will include the aim to disperse and will even find you facing around $5,000 in fines and as much as five years in prison.

• 25 pounds will find you confronting up to $5,000 in fines and as much as five years in jail.
• 25 – 2000 pounds is up to $25,000 in penalties and up to 15 years in jail with the absolute minimum requirement of 3 years.
• More than 10,000 pounds is around $200,000 in fines as well as 30 years in prison using a minimum requirement for 15 years.

Maybe not everything is easily spelled out when it comes to how drugs might impact your life in a damaging way. As soon as it’s easy to set the legal ramifications like jail time, fines and having your license suspended it is not quite as easy to list many of the non legal aspects that come along with a marijuana possession.
This is a listing of just a few other issues that can present themselves
• Possible lack of job
• Loss in financial aid and glowing future pupil eligibility
• Loss of ability to have a firearm

Just because you are convicted of possession does not necessarily mean that it frees one of DUI charges. Below will be the DUI fees that can accompany all charges for marijuana possession:
• Community support
• Fines
• Jail period (added to ownership prison time)
• Permit suspension (additional to ownership time)
• Probation
• DUI school

*each of these items increase in the total based on how many times you’re charged before.

If Caught, Obtain Licensed Legal Help Immediately
Keep the phone number of some skilled bud defense attorney stored in your mobile phone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *